Advanced Search
  List all Cars
  Top 10 Lists
  Photo Gallery
  Supercar History
  Record Breakers
  Best Buys
  Class Leaders
  Our Favourites
  Concept Cars
  Trumps Game
  Mike's Cars

Latest Additions
Ferrari F12 TRS
Gorgeous F12 Barchetta from Ferrari's Special Projects Division  

Koenigsegg Regera
1500bhp & 2000Nm torque means no gearbox required for the hybrid Regera

Corvette C7 Stingray
460bhp and lightweight technology is the equal of any European rival

Radical RXC Turbo 500
Potential Nurburgring record breaker stretches 'road legal' to the limit

SCG 003S
State of the art aerodynamics from Glickenhaus' entry into supercar market

David Brown Speedback
Bespoke 600k coupe marries classic looks with modern reliability
Show more new additions

2015 UK Supercar Shows
Sat 2nd May Auto Italia Italian Car Day
Brooklands Museum, Surrey
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
National Kit Car Show
Stoneleigh, Warwickshire
Sat 16th May Japfest
Castle Combe, Chippenham
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Wilton Classic & Supercar Show
Wilton House, Salisbury
Mon 8th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Motor Expo
Canary Wharf, London
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
The Supercar Event
Dunsfold Park, Surrey
Thu 25th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Goodwood Festival of Speed
Goodwood, Chichester
Sun 28th Jun Auto Italia Summertime Classics
Stanford Hall, Leicestershire
Fri 3rd Jul
Sun 5th Jul
F1 British Grand Prix
Silverstone, Northampton
Sun 19th Jul Auto Italia Supercar Sunday
Brooklands Museum, Surrey
Fri 24th Jul
Sun 26th Jul
Silverstone Classic
Silverstone, Northampton
Sat 15th Aug
Sun 16th Aug
Porsche Club GB National Event
Althorp House, Northampton
Sun 23rd Aug Supercar Showdown
Beaulieu, Bournemouth
Thu 3rd Sep
Sat 5th Sep
Salon Priv
Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire
Sun 6th Sep TRAX Performance Car Show
Silverstone, Northampton
Fri 11th Sep
Sun 13th Sep
Goodwood Revival
Goodwood, Chichester
various Top Gear Arena Tour 2015
All around the UK

Email us to list your supercar show on the SupercarWorld website.

Quick Survey
  Which is the ultimate Hypercar?
 Bugatti Veyron
 Ferrari LaFerrari
 Hennessey Venom GT
 Koenigsegg One:1
 McLaren P1
 Porsche 918 Spyder

Please only vote once, so we get a true representation of what people think.

The results so far after 802 votes are:-

Venom GT  
918 Spyder  
Image Gallery

Check the Photo Gallery for over 3000 unique photos of all your favourite supercars. Search by make / model, country or UK car show.

NEW - Salon Prive 2015 gallery

More photos coming soon. Check out our other recent supercar show galleries below -

Goodwood Festival of Speed 2015
Wilton House Classic 2015

Supercar of the Month

Rolls Royce Wraith

A stunning entry into the GT market for Rolls Royce. Modern styling and performance joins with old school luxury and refinement. 250,000 seems almost value for money. 

Concept of the Month

Jaguar CX-75

Jaguar's gorgeous hybrid hypercar may have been sadly shelved from production, but we can still gaze upon it's glory in the upcoming Bond film `Spectre`.

Supercar Quiz

The current quiz is now over. Congratulations to all those who got 15 out of 15 - and we thought that was a hard one!  Click here to see the answers.

New quiz will appear here when we have time to think of some harder questions!

Manufacturer Overview

Click on any of the above icons (or any icon from the bottom of this page) to show a brief history, model list and performance stats for your chosen manufacturer.

What is a Supercar?
Just what is it that turns a humble sports car into a supercar? Click here to see our opinions and the criteria we apply for cars to gain entry into the Supercar World website.

Is there a supercar you think we've left out? Do you think we've included a lemon? Click here to let us know.

News Feeds
Loading ...